Skip to content

gnarly

August 22, 2012

Fish and chips never did it for me.  Not a fan of fried clams either.  Come to think of it, the only fried food I ever craved was fried chicken.  Until last week!  During my experience in the heteromorphic surfing town of Tamarindo, Costa Rica, my love affair with Red Snapper (the fried chicken of the sea), was stoked.  Each wave of gnarlicious white meat and premo crispy skin was splashed with totally awesome local hot sauce.  So good I had it on three occasions.  Radical!  You should check it out…dude.

One Comment leave one →
  1. August 25, 2012 2:59 pm

    Omg that is the best dish I’ve ever seen it looks amazing I love rice and beans and I love side veggies and limes and fish is good too that is a great big fat ball of yum!😝

Leave a Reply

