Skip to content

no mas

May 12, 2014

no mas

Somebody’s got to stop me. It’s 10 pm and the stuffed poblanos just came out of the oven. Oh that’s right, the corned beef is done too. Another one to the gut!. These post dinner combinations are doing some damage. I don’t think I can go on much longer. The peppers were jabbed with ground beef, rice, cheddar cheese, cilantro, tomatoes, onions, jalapeños and a flurry of spices. With the corned beef looming in the corner I decide to call it a night. Not sure if I was prepared for this one. Tomorrow’s another day. What do you say Ray?

2 Comments leave one →
  1. Spicy permalink
    May 13, 2014 6:24 am

    wow. those like like little purses of my dreams. wishing I were hanging out post-dinner with you! share some details . . .

  2. BigMomma permalink
    May 13, 2014 9:45 am

    Those look delicious!

Leave a Reply

